Skip to main content

Our Medicare Specialists

 

Paul Sizeland, President 

pauls@sizelandmedicare.com | 810-923-0855

 

Hailee Craig, Vice President 

hcraig@sizelandmedicare.com |  810-775-0156  

 

Christina Bicondoa, Operations/Licensed Insurance Agent

christina@sizelandmedicare.com | 530-216-9473

 

Kevin Simon, Licensed Insurance Agent

ksimon@sizelandmedicare.com | 810-775-6164

 

Spencer Beckman, Licensed Insurance Agent

sbeckman@sizelandmedicare.com | 810-775-0105

 

Matt Bryndza, Licensed Insurance Agent

mbryndza@sizelandmedicare.com | 810-775-0119

 

Les Sizeland, Licensed Insurance Agent

les@sizelandmedicare.com | 810-775-6163

 

Matt Villemure, Licensed Insurance Agent

mvillemure@sizelandmedicare.com | 810-775-0151

 

Morgan Simon-Underwood, Licensed Insurance Agent

msimon@sizelandmedicare.com | 810-775-0116

 

Jared Frost,  Licensed Insurance Agent 

jfrost@sizelandmedicare.com | 810-224-6255

 

Parker Tuczak, Licensed Insurance Agent

ptuczak@sizelandmedicare.com | 810-775-6170

 

Luke McClafferty, Licensed Insurance Agent

lmcclafferty@sizelandmedicare.com | 810-626-5770